Meet the board

The Retirement Advantage Boards of Directors are responsible for setting the Retirement Advantage business strategy and making sure the business is run efficiently, legally and for the benefit of Retirement Advantage policyholders. The following directors serve on one or more of the Retirement Advantage Boards.

Derek Netherton

Derek Netherton Non-Executive Director

Read more
Craig Fazzini-Jones

Craig Fazzini-Jones Chief Executive Officer

Read more
Doug Brown

Doug Brown Chief Executive Officer, Canada Life Group (UK)

Read more
Chris Evans

Chris Evans Non-Executive Director, Stonehaven

Read more
Tom Evans

Tom Evans Managing Director, Equity Release

Read more
Sir William Proby

Sir William Proby Non-Executive Director

Read more
Nathan Moss

Nathan Moss Non-Executive Director and Chairman, Stonehaven

Read more
John Cusins

John Cusins Non-Executive Director

Read more

Contact us

Use this form to get in touch:

Fields marked * are required